NGFs Interessegruppe for GI ultrasonografi 2015-2018

Kim Nylund (leder) kimnylund1@gmail.com

Ragnar Eriksen ragnar.eriksen@helse-mr.no

Lars Aabakken lars.aabakken@medisin.uio.no

Odd Helge Gilja odd.gilja@helse-bergen.no

Kim Ånonsen kim@kanonsen.no

Tom Christian Martinsen tom.christian.martinsen@stolav.no

Trygve Hausken trygve.hausken@helse-bergen.no

search

Periode

  • År: Måned:

0 sider. Side 1 av 1

Rekkefølge:

Ingen sider