Sentralstyret

Oversikt over sentralstyret 1.9 2017 – 31.8. 2019.

President
Marit Hermansen

Den norske legeforening
Postboks 1152 Sentrum
0107 Oslo
E-post: marit.hermansen@legeforeningen.no
Tlf: arbeid: 23 10 91 83
Mobil: 916 41 239
Visepresident
Christer Mjåset
Yngre legers forening
Akersgata 2
Postboks 1152 Sentrum
0107 Oslo
E-post: christer.mjaset@legeforeningen.no
Tlf. jobb: 23 10 92 31
Mobil: 920 38 372

Medlemmer

 
Ole Johan Bakke
Holmestrand kommune
Postboks 31
3081 Holmestrand
E-post: ole.johan.bakke@holmestrand.kommune.no
Mobil: 976 80 358
Anja Fog Heen
Lovisenberg diakonale sykehus A/S
Klinikk for medisin
Postboks 4970 Nydalen
0440 Oslo
E-post: anjaheen@gmail.com
Mobil: 988 12 200
Jon Helle
E-post: Jon.Helle@legeforeningen.no
Mobil: 971 21 081
Anne-Karin Rime
E-post: Anne-Karin.Rime@so-hf.no
Mobil: 926 52 888
Kirsten Rokstad
E-post: kirsten.rokstad@gmail.com
Mobil: 901 53 211
Eivind Valestrand
E-post: eivind.valestrand@gmail.com
Mobil: 995 68 710
Tom Ole Øren
E-post: Tom.Ole.Oren@legeforeningen.no
Mobil: 917 06 788
Kari Sollien (Observatør)
Kapp legesenter
2849 Kapp
E-post: kari.sollien@legeforeningen.no
Tlf. jobb: 23 10 92 48
Mobil: 951 10 120

Varamedlemmer

  Kjetil Karlsen
E-post: Kjetil.Andreas.Hognestad.Karlsen@stolav.no
Mobil: 472 41 790
  Kristin Kornelia Utne
E-post: kristin.utne@gmail.com
Mobil: 904 17 184
  Agnethe Lund
E-post: agn.lund@online.no
Mobil: 936 91 805